Group Therapy

Group Therapy

1. One To Three Six Five
2. Spellbound
3. Still Waters Run Deep
4. Never Be Lonely *
5. Why Don't We Go To California *
6. Moments Gone
7. Infatuation
8. In the Body of the Man
9. The Key
10. Love Me Then Leave Me


Original LPs for this album are also available! Supplies are limited.


Produced by Jim MacDonald. Arranged by Jim MacDonald & Freudian Slip. Executive Producer David Liberty. Cover design by Freudian Slip. Logo & Album design by Carolynne Saxton for Saxton Advertising & Design. Photographed by Todd Lavigne.

* These songs were not written by David Liberty.